A strong digital footprint

Marketing | Web | Mobile


Mark your online presence and
breath life into your brand.


Drive traffic to your site…
and make sure users come back.


Manage your emails, sales, projects, invoicing, and take control of your digital footprint.

An integrated view of your digital assets

The digital projects we create at the Lab will become your most valuable assets. Make the most of the expertise we have to offer.

See how the Lab works

See how the Lab works

What we do

Investing in your digital footprint should be a no-brainer. Speak to one of our consultants and they will help determine your needs and the specificities of your industry, to better put together successful tactics that focus on visibility, notoriety, and performance.

See what the Lab can do for you



Our creative team puts together the entire visual aspect of your brand, from logo to website, including photo and video, for an integrated DNA as the basis for everything else. Your website needs a makeover? Let’s rework it!



Our experts build websites that users love coming back to, for an overall memorable experience. They are also pros at developing ergonomic web and mobile applications, as well as efficient e-com platforms.

Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing

This is where your brand builds a relationship with your client. We put together a complete content strategy, elaborated especially for your target market. Through social media strategies, newsletter tools, and SEO referencing, the goal is always to reach out to the widest possible network of users, while retaining the ones who already know and love you.



There are a wide variety of existing solutions we can recommend for hosting and maintaining your assets safe. Our consultants can also help you select and set up project management, integration, and invoicing tools.


After trusting Fortune Lab with their digital footprint, here is what our clients have to say:

Capucine Laberge

What a lovely experience working with Fortune Lab. It’s easy to see that collaboration, understanding, professionalism, respect and kindness are core values for this team. I am extremely pleased with my website and would recommend them any time. Thank you Fortune Lab!

Capucine Laberge,
Massuna Massotherapie

Marjorie Michel

I had the pleasure of working with the young, dynamic, and professional people at Fortune Lab: what a treat! Every suggestion and advice they gave me was smart and in line with my needs. All this while making themselves available to help me out with furthering my training. Thank you to the entire team!

Marjorie Michel,
MM Strategies

Evens Guercy

I had the privilege to having the Fortune Lab team on my side for my website. I would recommend without any hesitation this professional, attentive, and caring team.

Evens Guercy,
Fondation Evens Guercy

Luckny Guerrier

I would recommend Fortune Lab in a heartbeat. Efficient, fast, and excellent customer service. Thank you David for believing in my project.

Luckny Guerrier,
Mission Entrepreun’elle

Thinking of starting a project with us?

Une empreinte numérique forte

Marketing | Web | Mobile

Développer

Marquez votre présence en ligne
et donnez vie à votre marque.

Promouvoir

Augmentez le trafic de votre site…
et assurez-vous que vos utilisateurs reviennent.

Optimiser

Gérez vos courriels, vos ventes, vos projets, votre facturation, bref l’ensemble de votre empreinte numérique.

Une vision 360° de vos actifs numériques

Au lab, nous mettons sur pieds les projets numériques qui deviendront vos actifs les plus précieux. Profitez de toute notre expertise.

Voir comment le lab fonctionne

Tout droit sorti du lab

Ce que nous faisons

Investir dans votre empreinte numérique, c’est devenu incontournable. Parlez à nos conseillers pour déterminer vos besoins et les spécificités de votre industrie, pour ainsi mettre sur pied des tactiques efficaces, axées sur la visibilité, la notoriété, et le rendement.

Voir ce que le lab sait faire

Création

Création

Nos créatifs mettent sur pied une facture visuelle complète, du logo au design du site Web, en passant par la photo et la vidéo, pour une ADN complète de laquelle découle le reste. Vous avez déjà un site à améliorer? On parle alors de refonte.

Développement

Développement

Nos experts construisent des sites Web auxquels les utilisateurs aiment revenir, pour une expérience totale. Ils sont aussi des as en développement d’applications mobiles ergonomiques et en plateformes de commerce électronique efficaces.

Marketing numérique

Marketing numérique

C’est ici que votre marque entre en relation avec votre client. Nous mettons sur pied une stratégie de contenu complète élaborée pour votre marché cible. Stratégies de réseaux sociaux, outils d’infolettres, référencement en ligne: l’objectif est de rejoindre plus de gens tout en fidélisant ceux qui vous connaissent déjà.

Cloud

Cloud

Il existe plusieurs solutions à votre disposition pour assurer l’hébergement et la sécurité de vos actifs virtuels. Nos conseillers vous aident aussi à choisir et à mettre en place des outils de gestion de projets, d’intégration et de facturation.

Témoignages

Ils ont fait confiance à Fortune Lab pour leur empreinte numérique. Voici ce qu’ils ont à dire:

Capucine Laberge

Quelle belle expérience ce fut, que de travailler avec l’équipe de Fortune Lab.
La collaboration, la compréhension, le professionnalisme, le respect et la gentillesse, sont à l’honneur au sein de cette équipe. Je suis très contente de mon site web et je vous recommande fortement de communiquer avec eux! Merci et Bravo à l’équipe de Fortune Lab!

Capucine Laberge,
Massuna massothérapie

Marjorie Michel

J’ai eu le bonheur de travailler avec l’équipe jeune, dynamique et PROFESSIONNELLE de Fortunelab! Quel plaisir! Que de conseils et suggestions judicieux pour l’élaboration de mon site internet. Tout ceci, sans oublier leur disponibilité pour me donner de la formation :).
Merci à toute l’équipe! Bravo et surtout bon succès!

Marjorie Michel,
MM Stratégies

Evens Guercy

J’ai eu le privilège d’avoir bénéficié de l’excellent travail de Fortune Lab. Une équipe professionnelle, attentionnée et à l’écoute de ses clients. Je vous le recommande sans aucune hésitation!

Evens Guercy,
Fondation Evens Guercy

Luckny Guerrier

Je recommande à tous le monde de travailler avec l’équipe de Fortune Lab. Efficace, rapide, excellent service à la clientèle!
Merci David d’avoir cru à mon projet!

Luckny Guerrier,
Mission Entrepreun’elle

Vous aimeriez travailler avec nous?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This